the disney food blog Rotating Header Image

2012 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Mixology Seminars

2012 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Mixology Seminars

See booking details on our 2012 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Low-Cost Events Page, and see more details about the 2012 Epcot Food and Wine Festival here. All events and appearances are subject to change.

Friday, September 28, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
The Edrington Group (Speyside, Scotland) Randolph Adams The Macallan & Highland Park

Saturday, September 29, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
The Edrington Group (Speyside, Scotland) Randolph Adams The Macallan & Highland Park

Sunday, September 30, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
The Edrington Group (Speyside, Scotland) Randolph Adams The Macallan & Highland Park

Monday, October 01, 2012
Niche Import Company (Baden, Germany) Lindsay Skillman Jagertee, Sempé Armagnac VSOP
& Helbing Kümmel

Tuesday, October 02, 2012
Niche Import Company (Baden, Germany) Lindsay Skillman Jagertee, Sempé Armagnac VSOP
& Helbing Kümmel

Wednesday, October 03, 2012
Niche Import Company (Baden, Germany) Lindsay Skillman Jagertee, Sempé Armagnac VSOP
& Helbing Kümmel

Thursday, October 04, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
Beam Global Spirits & Wine Philip Raimondo & Thatcher’s™ Cordials, Cruzan®
Bridget Albert Rum & Sauza® Tequila

Friday, October 05, 2012
Beam Global Spirits & Wine Philip Raimondo & Thatcher’s™ Cordials, Cruzan®
Bridget Albert Rum & Sauza® Tequila

Saturday, October 06, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
Beam Global Spirits & Wine Philip Raimondo & Thatcher’s™ Cordials, Cruzan®
Bridget Albert Rum & Sauza® Tequila

Sunday, October 07, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
Beam Global Spirits & Wine Philip Raimondo & Thatcher’s™ Cordials, Cruzan®
Bridget Albert Rum & Sauza® Tequila

Tuesday, October 08, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
BACARDI (Caribbean) Brian Loukmas BACARDI Oak Heart Spiced Rum,
Torched Cherry & Dragon Berry

Tuesday, October 09, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
BACARDI (Caribbean) Brian Loukmas BACARDI Oak Heart Spiced Rum,
Torched Cherry & Dragon Berry

Tuesday, October 10, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
BACARDI (Caribbean) Brian Loukmas BACARDI Oak Heart Spiced Rum,
Torched Cherry & Dragon Berry

Tuesday, October 11, 2012
BACARDI (Caribbean) Brian Loukmas BACARDI Oak Heart Spiced Rum,
Torched Cherry & Dragon Berry

Friday, October 12, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
The Patron Spirits Company (Wielkopolska, Poland) Ed Blin Ultimat Vodka, Pyrax XO Reserve
Rum & Patron XO Café

Saturday, October 13, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
The Patron Spirits Company (Wielkopolska, Poland) Ed Blin Ultimat Vodka, Pyrax XO Reserve
Rum & Patron XO Café

Sunday, October 14, 2012
The Patron Spirits Company (Wielkopolska, Poland) Ed Blin Ultimat Vodka, Pyrax XO Reserve
Rum & Patron XO Café

Monday, October 15, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
The Patron Spirits Company (Wielkopolska, Poland) Ed Blin Ultimat Vodka, Pyrax XO Reserve
Rum & Patron XO Café

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Peter F. Heering Company (Sweden) Freddy Diaz Cherry Heering & Xante

Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Peter F. Heering Company (Sweden) Freddy Diaz Cherry Heering & Xante

Thursday, October 18, 2012
William Grant & Sons (Highlands, Scotland)

Friday, October 19, 2012
William Grant & Sons (Highlands, Scotland)

Saturday, October 20, 2012
William Grant & Sons (Highlands, Scotland)

Sunday, October 21, 2012
William Grant & Sons (Highlands, Scotland)

Monday, October 22, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
Peter F. Heering Company (Sweden) Peter Vestinos Cherry Heering & Xante

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Peter F. Heering Company (Sweden) Peter Vestinos Cherry Heering & Xante

Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Breckenridge Distillery (Breckenridge, Colorado) Bryan Nolt

Thursday, October 25, 2012
Breckenridge Distillery (Breckenridge, Colorado) Bryan Nolt

Friday, October 26, 2012
Breckenridge Distillery (Breckenridge, Colorado) Bryan Nolt

Saturday, October 27, 2012
Breckenridge Distillery (Breckenridge, Colorado) Bryan Nolt

Sunday, October 28, 2012
Troy and Sons (Asheville, North Carolina) Troy Ball Troy and Sons Platinum, Oak
Reserve & Blonde Whiskey

Monday, October 29, 2012
Troy and Sons (Asheville, North Carolina) Troy Ball Troy and Sons Platinum, Oak
Reserve & Blonde Whiskey

Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Troy and Sons (Asheville, North Carolina) Troy Ball Troy and Sons Platinum, Oak
Reserve & Blonde Whiskey

Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Remy Cognac (France) Remy V & Remy VSOP

Thursday, November 01, 2012
Remy Cognac (France) Remy V & Remy VSOP

Friday, November 02, 2012
Cointreau & Mount Gay (France & Barbados) Michael “Bumby” Bombard Cointreau Liqueur & Mount
Gay Eclipse Rum

Saturday, November 03, 2012
Cointreau & Mount Gay (France & Barbados) Michael “Bumby” Bombard Cointreau Liqueur & Mount
Gay Eclipse Rum

Sunday, November 04, 2012
Cointreau & Mount Gay (France & Barbados) Michael “Bumby” Bombard Cointreau Liqueur & Mount
Gay Eclipse Rum

Monday, November 05, 2012 <– SOLD OUT!
Belvedere (Poland) Ali Dedianko Belvedere Vodka, Pink
Grapefruit & Lemon Tea

Tuesday, November 06, 2012
Belvedere (Poland) Ali Dedianko Belvedere Vodka, Pink
Grapefruit & Lemon Tea

Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Belvedere (Poland) Ali Dedianko Belvedere Vodka, Pink
Grapefruit & Lemon Tea

Thursday, November 08, 2012
Beam Global Spirits & Wine Bobby G. Gleason, Philip Knob Creek®,
Raimondo & Kim Hassarud Canadian Club®, &
Kilbeggan

Friday, November 09, 2012
Beam Global Spirits & Wine Bobby G. Gleason, Philip Knob Creek®,
Raimondo & Kim Hassarud Canadian Club®, &
Kilbeggan

Saturday, November 10, 2012
Beam Global Spirits & Wine Bobby G. Gleason, Philip Knob Creek®,
Raimondo & Kim Hassarud Canadian Club®, &
Kilbeggan

Sunday, November 11, 2012
Beam Global Spirits & Wine Bobby G. Gleason, Philip Knob Creek®,
Raimondo & Kim Hassarud Canadian Club®, &
Kilbeggan

Monday, November 12, 2012
Beam Global Spirits & Wine Bobby G. Gleason, Philip Knob Creek®,
Raimondo & Kim Hassarud Canadian Club®, &
Kilbeggan

See booking details on our 2012 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Low-Cost Events Page, and see more details about the 2012 Epcot Food and Wine Festival here.

Check out our brand new Mini-Guide to the 2012 Epcot Food and Wine Festival e-Book! This 160-page e-Book offers all the information you need about the Festival, including a full daily schedule of events. Load it on your smartphone or other mobile device to use it during the festival!

All events and appearances are subject to change. See Disney World’s official Mixology Seminar list here.