the disney food blog Rotating Header Image

2013 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Mixology Seminars

2013 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Mixology Seminars

See booking details on our 2013 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Low-Cost Events Page, and see more details about the 2013 Epcot Food and Wine Festival here. Watch here for 2013 Mixology Seminars! All events and appearances are subject to change.

Mixology Seminars take place every night at 6:00 PM and are$15 per person. All appearances, presentations and events are subject to change without notice. All Mixology Seminars will take place in the Festival Center.

Friday, September 27, 2013
Cointreau (Angers, France) & Mt. Gay Rum (Barbados), Michael “Bumby” Bombard,  Cointreau Orange Liqueur,  Mt. Gay Eclipse Rum, Mt. Gay Black Barrel
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Cointreau (Angers, France)  & Mt. Gay Rum (Barbados), Michael “Bumby” Bombard Cointreau Orange Liqueur Mt. Gay Eclipse Rum, Mt. Gay Black Barrel
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Cointreau (Angers, France)  & Mt. Gay Rum (Barbados), Michael “Bumby” Bombard Cointreau Orange Liqueur Mt. Gay Eclipse Rum, Mt. Gay Black Barrel
Monday, September 30, 2013
Russian Standard (Russia), Michael “Bumby” Bombard, Russian Standard Vodka, Russian Standard Gold Vodka, ZU Vodka
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Russian Standard (Russia), Michael “Bumby” Bombard, Russian Standard Vodka, Russian Standard Gold Vodka, ZU Vodka
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Florida Cane Distillery (Florida), Patrick O’Brien, Cane Vodka, Orlando Orange Vodka, Key West Lemon Lime Vodka
Thursday, October 03, 2013
Florida Cane Distillery (Florida), Patrick O’Brien, Cane Vodka, Orlando Orange Vodka, Key West Lemon Lime Vodka
Friday, October 04, 2013
William Grant & Sons (Speyside, Scotland), Charlotte Voisey, Hendrick’s Gin, Icelandic Vodka, Italian Blood Orange Liqueur
Saturday, October 05, 2013
William Grant & Sons (Speyside, Scotland), Charlotte Voisey, Hendrick’s Gin, Icelandic Vodka, Italian Blood Orange Liqueur
Sunday, October 06, 2013
Peter F. Heering (Sweden), Linnea Johansson, Xante, Coffee Heering, Cherry Heering
Monday, October 07, 2013
Tanteo Tequila (Tequila, Mexico), David Morrison,  Tanteo Jalapeno infused Tequila, Tanteo Tropical infused Tequila, Tanteo Cocoa infused Tequila
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Tanteo Tequila (Tequila, Mexico), David Morrison,  Tanteo Jalapeno infused Tequila, Tanteo Tropical infused Tequila, Tanteo Cocoa infused Tequila
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Tanteo Tequila (Tequila, Mexico), David Morrison,  Tanteo Jalapeno infused Tequila, Tanteo Tropical infused Tequila, Tanteo Cocoa infused Tequila
Thursday, October 10, 2013
BEAM, Bridget Albert &  Philip Raimondo, Skinnygirl® Island Coconut Vodka, Cruzan® Passion Fruit Rum, Sauza® Blue Tequila Silver
Friday, October 11, 2013
BEAM, Bridget Albert &  Philip Raimondo, Skinnygirl® Island Coconut Vodka, Cruzan® Passion Fruit Rum, Sauza® Blue Tequila Silver
Saturday, October 12, 2013
BEAM, Bridget Albert &  Philip Raimondo, Skinnygirl® Island Coconut Vodka, Cruzan® Passion Fruit Rum, Sauza® Blue Tequila Silver
Sunday, October 13, 2013
BEAM, Bridget Albert &  Philip Raimondo, Skinnygirl® Island Coconut Vodka, Cruzan® Passion Fruit Rum, Sauza® Blue Tequila Silver
Monday, October 14, 2013
Bacardi (Puerto Rico), Brian Loukmas, Bacardi Pineapple Fusion, Bacardi Dragon Berry Aged Bacardi Rum
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Bacardi (Puerto Rico) Brian Loukmas, Bacardi Pineapple Fusion, Bacardi Dragon Berry Aged Bacardi Rum
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Bacardi (Puerto Rico) Brian Loukmas, Bacardi Pineapple Fusion, Bacardi Dragon Berry Aged Bacardi Rum
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Bacardi (Puerto Rico) Brian Loukmas, Bacardi Pineapple Fusion, Bacardi Dragon Berry Aged Bacardi Rum
Friday, October 18, 2013
Tia Maria Dark Liquor (Italy), TBD Tia Maria Dark Liquor
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Tia Maria Dark Liquor (Italy), TBD Tia Maria Dark Liquor
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Pisco Porton (Ica, Peru), Amy Kowaleski, Pisco Portion
Monday, October 21, 2013
Pisco Porton (Ica, Peru), Amy Kowaleski, Pisco Portion
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Niche Import Co. (Klagenfurt, Austria), Lindsay Skillman, Stroh Jagertee, Schönauer Apple Liqueur, PennyPacker Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Niche Import Co. (Klagenfurt, Austria), Lindsay Skillman, Stroh Jagertee, Schönauer Apple Liqueur, PennyPacker Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Breckenridge Distillery (Colorado), Bryan Nolt & Christopher O’Connor, Breckenridge Bourbon, Breckenridge Vodka, Breckenridge Bitters
Friday, October 25, 2013
Breckenridge Distillery (Colorado), Bryan Nolt & Christopher O’Connor, Breckenridge Bourbon, Breckenridge Vodka, Breckenridge Bitters
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Breckenridge Distillery (Colorado), Bryan Nolt & Christopher O’Connor, Breckenridge Bourbon, Breckenridge Vodka, Breckenridge Bitters
Sunday, October 27, 2013
Troy and Sons (Asheville, North Carolina), Troylyn Ball & Christopher O’Connor, Troy & Sons Platinum Heirloom Moonshine, Troy & Sons Oak Reserve, Troy & Sons Blonde Whiskey
Monday, October 28, 2013
Troy and Sons (Asheville, North Carolina), Troylyn Ball & Christopher O’Connor, Troy & Sons Platinum Heirloom Moonshine, Troy & Sons Oak Reserve, Troy & Sons Blonde Whiskey
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Troy and Sons (Asheville, North Carolina), Troylyn Ball & Christopher O’Connor, Troy & Sons Platinum Heirloom Moonshine, Troy & Sons Oak Reserve, Troy & Sons Blonde Whiskey
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Troy and Sons (Asheville, North Carolina), Troylyn Ball & Christopher O’Connor, Troy & Sons Platinum Heirloom Moonshine, Troy & Sons Oak Reserve, Troy & Sons Blonde Whiskey
Thursday, October 31, 2013
BEAM, Kim Haasarud, Bobby G. Gleason & Philip Raimondo, Jim Beam® Bourbon Whiskey, Knob Creek® Bourbon, Jacob’s Ghost™ White Whiskey
Friday, November 01, 2013
BEAM, Kim Haasarud, Bobby G. Gleason & Philip Raimondo, Jim Beam® Bourbon Whiskey, Knob Creek® Bourbon,
Jacob’s Ghost™ White Whiskey
Saturday, November 02, 2013
BEAM, Kim Haasarud, Bobby G. Gleason & Philip Raimondo, Jim Beam® Bourbon Whiskey, Knob Creek® Bourbon,
Jacob’s Ghost™ White Whiskey
Sunday, November 03, 2013
BEAM, Kim Haasarud, Bobby G. Gleason & Philip Raimondo, Jim Beam® Bourbon Whiskey, Knob Creek® Bourbon,
Jacob’s Ghost™ White Whiskey
Monday, November 04, 2013
Winter Park Distilling Company (Winter Park, Florida), Paul Twyford, Bear Gully Reserve Whiskey, Genius Vodka, Dog Island Rum
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Winter Park Distilling Company (Winter Park, Florida), Paul Twyford, Bear Gully Reserve Whiskey, Genius Vodka, Dog Island Rum
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Mixology presented by Driscoll’s® Only the Finest Berries™, Kim Haasarud, TBD
Thursday, November 07, 2013
Mixology presented by Driscoll’s® Only the Finest Berries™, Kim Haasarud, TBD
Friday, November 08, 2013
Mixology presented by Driscoll’s® Only the Finest Berries™, Kim Haasarud, TBD
Saturday, November 09, 2013
Remy Martin Cognac (Cognac, France), Michael “Bumby” Bombard, Remy VSOP, Remy V, Cointreau Noir
Sunday, November 10, 2013
Remy Martin Cognac (Cognac, France), Michael “Bumby” Bombard, Remy VSOP, Remy V, Cointreau Noir
Monday, November 11, 2013
Remy Martin Cognac (Cognac, France), Michael “Bumby” Bombard, Remy VSOP, Remy V, Cointreau Noir