2018 Disney California Adventure Food and Wine Festival Wine, Beer, and Spirits Education & Tasting Seminars

Learn about different wine varieties, how beer is made, or how to mix spirits at these educational and tasting seminars.

Where: Golden Vine Winery, Sonoma Terrace
When: Friday, Saturday and Sunday – 11:45 AM , 1:30 PM, 3:15 PM, and 5:00 PM; and Monday through Thursday 5:00 PM
Price: $20.00 per person, plus tax

Guests must be 21 and over to attend, with a valid ID required at event check-in.

Booking: Booking is now open. For all events, demonstrations, and seminars, theme park admission plus the additional fee per event is required. Subject to restrictions and change or cancellation without notice. Booking is now available at this page. Once booked, there are no cancellations, exchanges or refunds.

Dates, Times, Topics, and Presenters are as follows:
Friday, March 2, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — MacMurray Estate Vineyards
1:30 PM — Wine — Eden Canyon Vineyards
3:15 PM — Beer — Stone Brewing Co.
5:00 PM — Spirits — Infuse Spirits

Saturday, March 3, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Eden Canyon Vineyards
1:30 PM — Wine — MacMurray Estate Vineyards
3:15 PM — Beer — Stone Brewing Co.
5:00 PM — Spirits — Infuse Spirits

Sunday, March 4, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — MacMurray Estate Vineyards
1:30 PM — Wine — Eden Canyon Vineyards
3:15 PM — Beer — Legends Craft Brewery
5:00 PM — Spirits — Infuse Spirits

Monday, March 5, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – Red Wines of Paso Robles

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – The Diversity of Napa Valley

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – Chardonnay from Oak to Steel

Thursday, March 8, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – BUBBLES!

Friday, March 9
11:45 AM — Wine — Rutherford Hill Winery
1:30 PM — Wine — La Crema Winery
3:15 PM — Beer — Legends Craft Brewery
5:00 PM — Spirits — Blinking Owl Distillery

Saturday, March 10, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — La Crema Winery
1:30 PM — Wine — Rutherford Hill Winery
3:15 PM — Beer — Karl Strauss Brewing Co. – Focus on Ingredients: Hops
5:00 PM — Spirits — Blinking Owl Distillery

Sunday, March 11, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Rutherford Hill Winery
1:30 PM — Wine — La Crema Winery
3:15 PM — Beer — Karl Strauss Brewing Co. – Pairing with Food
5:00 PM — Spirits — Blinking Owl Distillery

Monday, March 12, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – Russian River Pinot Noir

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – Blind Tasting Magic Trick

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – BUBBLES!

Thursday, March 15, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Cicerone Series – Guided Beer Tasting

Friday, March 16, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Qupé
1:30 PM — Wine — Flora Springs
3:15 PM — Beer — Ballast Point Brewing Co.
5:00 PM — Spirits — The Spirit Guild

Saturday, March 17, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Flora Springs
1:30 PM — Wine — Qupé
3:15 PM — Beer — Ballast Point Brewing Co.
5:00 PM — Spirits — The Spirit Guild

Sunday March 18, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Qupé
1:30 PM — Wine — Flora Springs
3:15 PM — Beer — Ballast Point Brewing Co.
5:00 PM — Spirits — The Spirit Guild

Monday, March 19, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Cicerone Series – Guided Beer Tasting

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – 21 Royal: How We Pair Food & Wine

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – Red Wines of Paso Robles

Thursday, March 22, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – Chardonnay from Oak to Steel

Friday, March 23, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Hartford Family Winery
1:30 PM — Wine — Twomey
3:15 PM — Beer — Unsung Brewing Co.
5:00 PM — Spirits — The Mixing Glass

Saturday, March 24, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Twomey
1:30 PM — Wine — Hartford Family Winery
3:15 PM — Beer — Unsung Brewing Co.
5:00 PM — Spirits — The Mixing Glass

Sunday, March 25, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Hartford Family Winery
1:30 PM — Wine — Twomey
3:15 PM — Beer — Unsung Brewing Co.
5:00 PM — Spirits — The Mixing Glass

Monday, March 26, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – Beyond Napa: North Coast AVAs

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – BUBBLES!

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – One Grape, Three Vineyards

Thursday, March 29, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – Russian River Pinot Noir

Friday, March 30, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Skywalker Vineyards
1:30 PM — Wine — Silverado Vineyards
3:15 PM — Beer — Legends Craft Brewery
5:00 PM — Spirits — Alma de Agave

Saturday, March 31, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Silverado Vineyards
1:30 PM — Wine — Lombardi
3:15 PM — Beer — Karl Strauss Brewing Co. – Focus on Ingredients: Grains
5:00 PM — Spirits — Lemba Rum

Sunday, April 1, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Skywalker Vineyards
1:30 PM — Wine — Lombardi
3:15 PM — Beer — Karl Strauss Brewing Co. – Pairing with Food
5:00 PM — Spirits — Alma de Agave

Monday, April 2, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – One Grape, Three Vineyards

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – 21 Royal: How We Pair Food & Wine

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – Blind Tasting: White Varietals

Thursday, April 5, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – Beyond Napa: North Coast AVAs

Friday, April 6, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Murphy-Goode
1:30 PM — Wine — Sanford Winery
3:15 PM — Beer — Sierra Nevada Brewing Co.
5:00 PM — Spirits — Sierra Nevada Brewing Co.

Saturday, April 7, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Sanford Winery
1:30 PM — Wine — Murphy-Goode
3:15 PM — Beer — Sierra Nevada Brewing Co.
5:00 PM — Spirits — Henebery Whiskey

Sunday, April 8, 2018
11:45 AM — Wine — Murphy-Goode
1:30 PM — Wine — Sanford Winery
3:15 PM — Beer — Sierra Nevada Brewing Co.
5:00 PM — Spirits — Henebery Whiskey

Monday, April 9, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – BUBBLES!

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – Blind Tasting Magic Trick

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Cicerone Series – Guided Beer Tasting

Thursday, April 12, 2018
5:00 PM — Wine — Disney Sommelier Series – Blind Tasting: Red Varietals

Return to the Main 2018 Disney California Adventure Food and Wine Festival Page