For guests visiting Walt Disney World or Disneyland with a special diet, the popular Dole Whip treat is now just about the perfect snack! Dole Whip’s fruit flavors are now vegan! And Dole Whip has always been gluten free.
At least, they are according to the official Dole Whip Mix website – Unified Enterprises Corporation. You can now enjoy any fruit flavor of Dole Whip on your vegan and/or gluten free diet!
At Disney, you’ll find pineapple Dole Whips! There’s also an option for a Dole Whip Float, which adds pineapple juice to the mix. (The vanilla flavor that has been offered at some locations is not considered vegan at this time.)
Dole Whip Nutritional Information
- Vegan (no dairy)
- Less than [Read more…]