the disney food blog Rotating Header Image

2011 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Beverage Seminars

Friday, September 30, 2011
12:00 PM Eastern Wines (South Korea) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Wagner Family of Wines (Napa, CA) — Wine — $12.00

Saturday, October 01, 2011
12:00 PM Eastern Wines (South Korea) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Red Newt Cellars (New York) — Wine — $10.00

Sunday, October 02, 2011
12:00 PM Eastern Wines (South Korea) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Mohua (New Zealand) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Red Newt Cellars (New York) — Wine — $10.00

Monday, October 03, 2011
12:00 PM TBD — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Loosen Bros (Germany) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Casa Vinicola Zonin (Italy) — Wine — $10.00

Tuesday, October 04, 2011
12:00 PM Samuel Adams – Boston Beer Company (Massachusetts) — Beer — $10.00
2:00 PM TBD — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Kendall Jackson (Sonoma, CA) — Wine — $12.00

Wednesday, October 05, 2011
12:00 PM Florida Orange Groves Winery (Florida) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Concha y Toro (Chile) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM TBD — Wine — $10.00

Thursday, October 06, 2011
12:00 PM Trivento (Argentina) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Kenwood Vineyards/Heck Estates (Sonoma, CA) “Jack London Wine Seminar” — Wine — $12.00
4:00 PM Chateau Ste. Michelle (Washington) — Wine — $10.00

Friday, October 07, 2011
12:00 PM Emiliana Organic Vineyards (Chile) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Silver Oak and Twomey Cellars (California) — Wine — $10.00

Saturday, October 08, 2011
12:00 PM Emiliana Organic Vineyards (Chile) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Concha y Toro (Chile) — Wine — $10.00

Sunday, October 09, 2011
12:00 PM Trivento (Argentina) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Silver Oak and Twomey Cellars (California) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Concha y Toro (Chile) — Wine — $10.00

Monday, October 10, 2011
12:00 PM Silver Oak and Twomey Cellars (California) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Montes (Chile) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Noble Vines (Lodi & Monterey, CA) — Wine — $10.00

Tuesday, October 11, 2011
12:00 PM Bodegas Norton (Argentina) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Noble Vines (Lodi & Monterey, CA) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Kaiken (Argentina) — Wine — $10.00

Wednesday, October 12, 2011
12:00 PM Pascual Toso (Argentina)– Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM B&B’s French Wine Club (France) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Grupo Matarromera (Spain) — Wine — $10.00

Thursday, October 13, 2011
12:00 PM Bunratty Mead & Liquor Co. (Ireland) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Moet & Chandon (France) — Wine — $12.00
4:00 PM Grupo Matarromera (Spain) — Wine — $10.00

Friday, October 14, 2011
12:00 PM Bunratty Mead & Liquor Co. (Ireland) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Moet & Chandon (France) — Wine — $12.00

Saturday, October 15, 2011
12:00 PM Bunratty Mead & Liquor Co. (Ireland) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Moet & Chandon (France) — Wine — $12.00

Sunday, October 16, 2011
12:00 PM Middle Sister (Napa, CA) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Moet & Chandon (France) — Wine — $12.00
4:00 PM Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards (New York) — Wine — $10.00

Monday, October 17, 2011
12:00 PM Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards (New York) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Middle Sister (California) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Le Vins Gerard Bertrand (France) — Wine — $10.00

Tuesday, October 18, 2011
12:00 PM Le Vins Gerard Bertrand (France) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Florida Orange Groves Winery (Florida) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Croney Estates (New Zealand) — Wine — $10.00

Wednesday, October 19, 2011
12:00 PM Sterling Vineyards (California) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Croney Estates (New Zealand) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Penfolds (Australia) — Wine — $10.00

Thursday, October 20, 2011
12:00 PM Batasiolo Winery (Italy) — Wine — $12.00
2:00 PM Casa Torelli Imports (Italy) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Batasiolo Winery (Italy) — Wine — $12.00

Friday, October 21, 2011
12:00 PM Terrazas Winery (Argentina)– Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Mercer Estate (Washington) — Wine — $10.00

Saturday, October 22, 2011
12:00 PM Terrazas Winery (Argentina) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Batasiolo Winery (Italy) — Wine — $12.00

Sunday, October 23, 2011
12:00 PM Marques de Caceres Winery (Spain) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Casa Torelli Imports (Itlay) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM La Crema (Russian River Valley, CA) — Wine — $10.00

Monday, October 24, 2011
12:00 PM TBD — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Spice Route Winery (South Africa) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Marques de Caceres Winery (Spain) — Wine — $10.00

Tuesday, October 25, 2011
12:00 PM Marques de Caceres Winery (Spain) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Spice Route Winery (South Africa) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Paul Dolan Vineyards (Mendocino, CA) “Organic & Biodynamic Wines” — Wine — $10.00

Wednesday, October 26, 2011
12:00 PM Cambria (Santa Maria Valley, CA) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM TBD — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Spice Route Winery (South Africa) — Wine — $10.00

Thursday, October 27, 2011
12:00 PM Spice Route Winery (South Africa) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Sokol Blosser Winery (Dundee Hills, OR) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM B&B’s French Wine Club (France) — Wine — $10.00

Friday, October 28, 2011
12:00 PM MacMurray Ranch (California) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Sokol Blosser Winery (Dundee Hills, OR) — Wine — $10.00

Saturday, October 29, 2011
12:00 PM MacMurray Ranch (California) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Sokol Blosser Winery (Dundee Hills, OR) — Wine — $10.00

Sunday, October 30, 2011
12:00 PM Maison Louis Jadot — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Sterling Vineyards (California) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Tenuta Carretta Winery (Italy) — Wine — $10.00

Monday, October 31, 2011
12:00 PM Jarvis (Napa Valley, CA) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Tenuta Carretta Winery (Italy) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Biltmore Winery (North Carolina & California) — Wine — $10.00

Tuesday, November 01, 2011
12:00 PM Tenuta Carretta Winery (Italy) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Jarvis (Napa Valley, CA)– Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Biltmore Winery (North Carolina & California) — Wine — $10.00

Wednesday, November 02, 2011
12:00 PM The Meeker Vineyard (Sonoma County, CA) — Wine — $12.00
2:00 PM Casa Larga Vineyards (New York) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Black Stallion Winery (Napa Valley, CA) — Wine — $10.00

Thursday, November 03, 2011
12:00 PM Moet Champagne (France) — Wine — $12.00
2:00 PM Black Stallion Winery (Napa Valley, CA) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Cecchi Winery (Italy) — Wine — $10.00

Friday, November 04, 2011
12:00 PM Cecchi Winery (Italy) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Markham Winery (Napa Valley, CA) — Wine — $10.00

Saturday, November 05, 2011
12:00 PM Markham Winery (Napa Valley, CA) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM The Meeker Vineyard (Sonoma County, CA) — Wine — $12.00

Sunday, November 06, 2011
12:00 PM The Meeker Vineyard (Sonoma County, CA) — Wine — $12.00
2:00 PM Moet & Chandon (France) — Wine — $12.00
4:00 PM Wyland Cellars (Sonoma Valley, CA) — Wine — $12.00

Monday, November 07, 2011
12:00 PM Yarden Inc. (Isreal) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Castello Banfi (Italy)– Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Yarden Inc. (Isreal) — Wine — $10.00

Tuesday, November 08, 2011
12:00 PM B&B’s French Wine Club (France) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Yarden Inc. (Isreal)– Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Pacific Rim Winemakers (Columbia Valley, WA) — Wine — $10.00

Wednesday, November 09, 2011
12:00 PM Milbrandt Vineyards (Columbia Valley, WA) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Cono Sur Winery “Organic Viniculture” (Chile) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Milbrandt Vineyards (Columbia Valley, WA) — Wine — $10.00

Thursday, November 10, 2011
12:00 PM MAN Vitners (South Africa) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Milbrandt Vineyards (Columbia Valley, WA) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM MAN Vintners (South Africa) — Wine — $10.00

Friday, November 11, 2011
12:00 PM Jim Beam (Kentucky) “The Great Whiskey Debate” — Spirit — $10.00
2:00 PM Selbach-Oster (Germany)– Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Murphy-Goode (Sonoma, CA) — Wine — $10.00

Saturday, November 12, 2011
12:00 PM Jim Beam (Kentucky) “The Great Whiskey Debate” Spirit $10.00
2:00 PM Selbach-Oster (Germany) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Milbrandt Vineyards (Columbia Valley, WA) — Wine — $10.00

Sunday, November 13, 2011
12:00 PM Schweiger Vineyards (Napa Valley, CA) — Wine — $10.00
2:00 PM Murphy-Goode (Sonoma, CA) — Wine — $10.00
4:00 PM Selbach-Oster (Germany) — Wine — $10.00

All appearances, presentations and events are subject to change without notice.