the disney food blog Rotating Header Image

2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Mixology Seminars

2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Mixology Seminars

See booking details on our 2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Low-Cost Events Page, and see more details about the 2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival here. All events and appearances are subject to change.

Mixology Seminars take place every night at 6:00 PM and are $15 per person. All appearances, presentations and events are subject to change without notice. All Mixology Seminars will take place in the Festival Center.

Friday, September 19, 2014
Martin Millers Gin (England), Jaki Winkles, Martin Millers Gin Cocktails
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Martin Millers Gin (England), Jaki Winkles, Martin Millers Gin Cocktails
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Martin Millers Gin (England), Jaki Winkles, Martin Millers Gin Cocktails
Monday, September 22, 2014
REMY Cointreau USA (Angers, France), Michael “Bumby” Bombard, Cointreau, Cointreau Noir, Remy VSOP
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
REMY Cointreau USA (Angers, France), Michael “Bumby” Bombard, Cointreau, Cointreau Noir, Remy VSOP
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Van Gogh Imports (Holland, Amsterdam), Elesa Blitzer, Van Gogh Vodka Double Espresso, Van Gogh Vodka Acai-Blueberry, Van Gogh Vodka Dutch Caramel
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Presented by the Government of Puerto Rico, John Meisler, Classic Rum Cocktails
Friday, September 26, 2014
Lucas Bols USA (Netherlands), Anthony Pullen & Ro Patel, Bols Yogurt, Galliano L’Autentico, Bols Genever
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Van Gogh Imports (Holland, Amsterdam), Elesa Blitzer, Van Gogh Vodka Double Espresso, Van Gogh Vodka Acai-Blueberry, Van Gogh Vodka Dutch Caramel
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Lucas Bols USA (Netherlands), Anthony Pullen & Ro Patel, Bols Yogurt, Galliano L’Autentico, Bols Genever
Monday, September 29, 2014
TBD
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
TBD
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Presented by the Government of Puerto Rico, TBD, Puerto Rican Rum Cocktails
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Joffrey’s Coffee and Tea Company, Chris de Mezzo, Coffee Cocktails
Friday, October 3, 2014
Edrignton Americas (Speyside, Scotland), Kristeen Campbell, Cutty Sark Prohibition, Macallan 15, Highland Park 12
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Berentzen USA, Inc (Haseluenne, Germany), Michelle Wood, Berentzen Bushel & Barrel, Berentzen Apple Liqueur, Berentzen Pear Liqueur
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Edrignton Americas (Speyside, Scotland), Kristeen Campbell, Cutty Sark Prohibition, Macallan 15, Highland Park 12
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Edrignton Americas (Speyside, Scotland), Kristeen Campbell, Cutty Sark Prohibition, Macallan 15, Highland Park 12
Monday, October 6, 2014
The Fladgate Partnership (Douro, Portugal), Stephanie Rubin, Croft PINK
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
The Fladgate Partnership (Douro, Portugal), Stephanie Rubin, Croft PINK
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Beam Suntory Bridget Albert, Beam Suntory Cocktails
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Beam Suntory Bridget Albert, Beam Suntory Cocktails
Friday, October 10, 2014
Beam Suntory Bridget Albert, Beam Suntory Cocktails
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Beam Suntory Bridget Albert, Beam Suntory Cocktails
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Beam Suntory Bridget Albert, Beam Suntory Cocktails
Monday, October 13, 2014
Presented by the Government of Puerto Rico, John Meisler, Classic Rum Cocktails
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Sazerac (Canada, Kentucky, Caribbean ), David Boothe, Fireball Cinnamon Whisky, Rumchata, Buffalo Trace bourbon
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Sazerac (Canada, Kentucky, Caribbean ), David Boothe, Fireball Cinnamon Whisky, Rumchata, Buffalo Trace bourbon
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Tequila Partida (Valley/Lowlands, Mexico), Jacques Bezuidenhout, Partida Blanco Tequila, Partida Reposado Tequila, Partida Anejo Tequila
Friday, October 17, 2014
Stoli Group USA (Argentina), Elizabeth Lister, Stoli Ohranj, Stoli Razberi, Moscow Mule, Stoli Ginger Beer
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Presented by MONIN® gourmet flavorings, Angela Thompson, Cocktails created using MONIN® gourmet flavorings
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Presented by MONIN® gourmet flavorings, Angela Thompson, Cocktails created using MONIN® gourmet flavorings
Monday, October 20, 2014
Presented by the Government of Puerto Rico, TBD, Puerto Rican Rum Cocktails
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Booya Tequila (Mexico), Judy King, BOOYA SILVER, BOOYA REPOSADO, Booya Anejo
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Booya Tequila (Mexico), Judy King, BOOYA SILVER, BOOYA REPOSADO, Booya Anejo
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Pavan Liqueur de France (Frontignon, France), Brenton Blanchard, Pavan Liqueur de France
Friday, October 24, 2014
Pavan Liqueur de France (Frontignon, France), Brenton Blanchard, Pavan Liqueur de France
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Pavan Liqueur de France (Frontignon, France), Brenton Blanchard, Pavan Liqueur de France
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Pavan Liqueur de France (Frontignon, France), Brenton Blanchard, Pavan Liqueur de France
Monday, October 27, 2014
Presented by the Government of Puerto Rico Esteban Ordonez, Puerto Rican Rum Cocktails
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Pavan Liqueur de France (Frontignon, France), Brenton Blanchard, Pavan Liqueur de France
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Beam Suntory, Kim Hassaruud, TBD
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Beam Suntory, Kim Hassaruud, TBD
Friday, October 31, 2014
Beam Suntory, Kim Hassaruud, TBD
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Beam Suntory, Dale DeGroff, TBD
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Beam Suntory, Dale DeGroff, TBD
Monday, November 3, 2014
TBD
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
TBD
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Infinium Spirits (Lombardia, Italy), Marc Tiberia Templeton, Rye Whiskey, Zaya Rum, Teeling Irish Whiskey
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Infinium Spirits (Lombardia, Italy), Marc Tiberia Templeton, Rye Whiskey, Zaya Rum, Teeling Irish Whiskey
Friday, November 7, 2014
Troy & Sons (Asheville, North Carolina), Troylyn Ball, Troy & Sons Platinum Moonshine, Troy & Sons Blonde Whiskey, Troy & Sons Oak Reserve
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Troy & Sons (Asheville, North Carolina), Troylyn Ball, Troy & Sons Platinum Moonshine, Troy & Sons Blonde Whiskey, Troy & Sons Oak Reserve
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Troy & Sons (Asheville, North Carolina), Troylyn Ball, Troy & Sons Platinum Moonshine, Troy & Sons Blonde Whiskey, Troy & Sons Oak Reserve
Sunday, November 10, 2014
Troy & Sons (Asheville, North Carolina), Troylyn Ball, Troy & Sons Platinum Moonshine, Troy & Sons Blonde Whiskey, Troy & Sons Oak Reserve